School Psychologists

Barnum
Josh Rye
Email: jyre@isd91.org
Phone: 218-389-6978 x1212 Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday (afternoon)

Carlton
Christy Wilken
Email: cwilken@carlton.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-4225 
x2 for Carlton High School
x3 for South Terrace Elementary
Monday, Thursday and some Fridays

Cloquet
Stephanie Gibson
Email: sgibson@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-3308 x4010 Churchill M/T/Th
Phone: 218-879-3369 x5042 Washington W/F

Lisa Hietala
Email: lhietal1@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-3328 x2106 (Cloquet MS/HS/CAAEP)  Monday through Friday

Cromwell-Wright
Pat Anderson

Email:  
Phone: 218-644-3737 x2125 

Esko
Alissa Anderson
Email: aanderson@esko.k12.mn.us
Phone:  218-655-5013 (Direct Line) or
218-879-5969 x301 Tuesday through Friday

Hermantown
Pat Jardine
Email: pjardine@isd700.org
Phone: 218-729-6690 (office at Hermantown MS) Monday through Friday

Lake Superior
Jesse Hennen
Email: jhennen@isd381.org
Phone: 218-834-8201 x8207 (Two Harbors H.S.) 

McGregor
Jan Lippitt
Email: 
Phone: 218-768-2111 x241 

Moose Lake
Josh Rye
Email: Josh.Rye@isd97.org
Phone: 218-485-4622 x1112 Monday, Thursday and Friday (morning)

Proctor
Rachel Burlet
Email:  rburlet@proctor.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-628-4949 x2002 (office at Bayview)

Willow River
Jesse Hennen
Email: jhennen@isd577.org
Phone: 218-372-3131 x216 

Wrenshall
Christy Wilken
Email: cwilken@isd100.org
Phone: 218-384-4274 x3302  Tuesday, Wednesday and some Fridays

 


Psychologist Meetings 2019-20

Sept. 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (Cloquet Chamber)
Oct. , 2019 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
Nov. , 2019 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
Dec. , 2019 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
Jan. , 2020 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
Feb. , 2020 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
March , 2020 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
April , 2020 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)
May , 2020 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (NLSEC Conference Room)