OT & PT

NLSEC Occupational Therapists and Physical Therapists:

OT's

Colleen Fasnacht cfasnacht@nlsec.org Cromwell-Wright, McGregor, Proctor
Greg Sumner gsumner@nlsec.org Lake Superior, NLA
 Haley Bryant hbryant@nlsec.org Carlton, Esko, Hermantown
Jamie Bang jbang@nlsec.org Cloquet, Wrenshall
LeAnn Poirier lpoirier@nlsec.org Barnum, Moose Lake, Willow River


PT's

Britni Jackson  bjackson@nlsec.org Barnum, Hermantown, Moose Lake, Willow River
Katie Moench kmoench@nlsec.org Carlton, Cromwell, Esko, McGregor, Wrenshall
Kristi Just kjust@nlsec.org Cloquet, Lake Superior, Proctor

 

Related Files